Pastoral Committee

The CRS functions through the service of a volunteer pastoral committee which consists of the following members and is accountable to the Archbishop of Edmonton.

  • Cory Yakimovich - Chair
  • Susana Hung - Technical Assistant
  • Joe Charbonneau - Member of Council
  • Santo Chines - Member of Council
  • Bob Henzel - Member of Council

For more information on the Edmonton Catholic Renewal Services or any of the events we sponsor, contact us by

  • Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Phone: (587)989-0483
  •  Snail mail: Box 88026 Rabbit Hill P.O., Edmonton, AB T6R 0M5


Subscribe to receive CRS emails about events